When you realise …

I thought I would post to wish you all a happy and prosperous New Year, only to realise my last post did the same for 2017!

Not very good is it?

No.

Well I do wish you all the best for 2018. I do keep an eye on your posts when they hit my inbox. I hope to post again before New Year’s Day 2019. 🙂 

Honest!

Take care

About Pete Denton

I'm a writer working my way through the redrafts of a British crime novel. I also write short stories, flash fiction and some screen writing. Check out my blog for more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When you realise …

  1. Jemima Pett says:

    No problem, Pete! I hope the writing is going well. As they say, you should post regularly, not necessarily often!

  2. noelleg44 says:

    Same back atcha, Pete! But you really need to post more often. What have you been doing for the past year????

Let me know what you think