Happy New Year!

I hope you’re all well.

I’d like to wish you a Happy New Year. May 2017 bring you good health and happy writing.

For me, there will be no goals set for 2017. No proclamations of doing this or that. No targets or deadlines.

2016 brought pockets of activity. The odd burst of editing. Day by day I’ll try and improve for 2017.

Take care.

New Year

About Pete Denton

I'm a writer working my way through the redrafts of a British crime novel. I also write short stories, flash fiction and some screen writing. Check out my blog for more.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. karengadient says:

    Happy New Year, Pete. 🙂

  2. Jemima Pett says:

    Happy new year, Pete – good to know you’re still out there, doing stuff!

  3. noelleg44 says:

    Nice to hear from you, Pete! Happy New Year back atcha – hope to see more posts from you this year! 😉

Let me know what you think

